Illustration Friday: Secret

Secret
© 2012 Kelly Jacobi
4.5″ by 3.75″
Ink and Watercolor on Watercolor Paper

In perusing art Web sites the other day I learned that fine art lists height as the first dimension, followed by width and lastly, if applicable, depth. My background in graphic design had me doing the opposite! So, from here on out I’ll be listing the dimensions in the proper order. All apologies for any confusion!

I’m excited about attending the Evol Society show tonight!

2 thoughts on “Illustration Friday: Secret

    • Thanks, Ray-Mel! I’m working toward creating something daily and I find participating in projects like this is great motivation.

      No worries about missing the show; there will be more!

Leave a Reply

