Quaar!

Today I received the first piece of Post Revival mail! A post card from my acquaintance on redbubble.

It reads:

“Due to the substantial buttery goodness of artline 70 markers, all web generated pigs are mostly green & smell like spry painted penguins! Failling that, we can live in wine bottles called Shaun.”

This is from najeroux on redbubble. I’m so excited to have received something! I think she’ll get the card I sent her in a day or two; I put it in the post the day after she sent this one out. I hope to collect enough altered post cards (I think I’ll just start calling them revival cards or art cards) and gift art to put together a small album or book.
Want to contribute or receive something?
E-mail me at postrevival@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

