Who doesn't love nature?

Here is another special package I created. I sent it out about a week ago, so I think it’s safe to post.

Gregory the chimp ponders the state of things, and whether he’d rather have termites, or fleas for brunch.

I did a pretty good job of matching up the design on the front with the back. (I’ve got some mad-crazy paper flipping skills!)

This special package also had a sneaky mouse guarding it’s contents.

Last, but not least: this is the front of the note that carried my words to my friend.
It’s a small scrap of cardstock I used to test colors and pens.

My father was kind enough to buy some lovely Koh-I-Noor inks for me, so keep your eyes peeled for some new drawings with fine, colorful ink!

One thought on “Who doesn't love nature?

Leave a Reply

