A Cathedral & Winter Preparations

Today I received a great post card from my lovely friend at A&M!

 The immaculate St. Patrick’s Cathedral.

I also sent out a little note and picture to my young cousin. 

Koh-I-Noor ink on Curious Translucent 36 lb. text paper

“This is Spencer, the chipmunk. As you can see he is very busy preparing for the cold months ahead.
He found an acorn today, what a lucky chipmunk!
It’s a good thing he got to work early, the cold winter wind is already a-blowin’!”

Koh-I-Noor and Sharpie ink on cardstock.

Leave a Reply

