Projects

Quite some time ago I mentioned the 100 Artists Project. Well, I finally got around to doing a piece for it. (Took me long enough.) It’ll go in the mail Monday, and should get there within a week or so. I’m waiting to post a picture of it until I think it’s been received, so be sure to check back.


If you’ve got the creative itch and want a good outlet you should go check out the 100 Artists Project; as I said before, it’s for a good cause, and there are several different ways you can contribute.

I’ve also done a piece for the Five Five Project. I missed the post on Saturday, so that will also go in the mail Monday.

Here’s a little bit about the Five Five Project, taken from the website:

An ongoing collection and exhibition of 5×5 inch pieces of artwork and thoughts.

For more information you can visit the Five Five Project website.

Leave a Reply

