Late night Five Five

About a month ago I mentioned the Five Five Project. Well, I sent in one piece shortly after that, and will be putting another in the mail today. Here they are:


No story.


“This hombre is Scalor! He’s the most feared luchador this side of town! His signature move is ‘Slither of Fear!’
When he’s not busy dominating in the ring he goes by Jorge and is known amongst his classmates for his wicked multiplication skills.”

 

I also did a picture for the 100 Artists Project:

No story for this one either, except that he really loves fish.

 

I also drew another little mouse.
This one is Apodemus sylvaticus, also known as a wood mouse.

I’m open to doing pet portraits and am available for commissions, e-mail me for details.

Leave a Reply

