Well…

…I haven’t found any gainful, full-time employment yet, but I remain hopeful.

Of the 24 illustrative compilations I am working on for Open Heart Publishing, I have three left! Woohoo! That’s pretty awesome considering how topsy-turvy life has been of late.

In other news, my friends Emily and Mandi have asked me to work on some drawings for them. I’m excited to get started. Hopefully tomorrow evening I’ll have time to begin researching and should have the drawings done within a week. I’ll be sure to keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

