Oh my!

There are a few give-aways on the horizon! Tonight I’m creating some postcards, they’re little bits of original Wedge Art that will be sent through the mail to a select few.

If you would like to enter the drawing for a free art postcard there are a couple of things you can do:

1. Spread the Wedge love – let the world know about my art by linking to, posting about, Tweeting or Woofing about my blog, art or Etsy shop. Be sure to let me know you do and please include a link to some proof.

2. Participate on my blog: subscribe or leave a comment.

Names will be drawn January 5 so be sure to do what you gotta do before then to enter the drawing. I plan to make this a regular event, not sure yet if it will be monthly, bi-monthly, or even less frequent than that. My hope is to have it be a monthly event.

Leave a Reply

