Reviving Post Revival

It’s been a while since I’ve done anything for Post Revival (almost a year!) and I am focusing on restarting the project.

It’s easy to participate:

1.    You check out the Post Revival work, and think “It’s not so bad.”
2.    You send me an e-mail at postrevival@yahoo.com letting me know you’d like to receive something.
2b.  You let me know where to send it.
3.    You wait.
4.    You receive your piece in the mail and rejoice.

Should you choose to participate, please note: this is a hobby project created and run by my lonesome, you might have to wait a bit before you receive anything.

I respect your privacy: any and all information will be used solely for the distribution of PG-rated postcards and mail art. No information will be given away, sold, or used for anything but Post Revival.

Leave a Reply

