Quite Ordinary

Done for a friend’s church event.

Post Revival card to my sister.

Busy busy but not quite busy enough. It’s frigid and the sky is lovely today and I’m having a very hard time keeping warm.

I’m keeping a fair pace with Post Revival cards and have been reading much more than I have in quite some time. It’s very nice. I’m currently reading The Stranger by Albert Camus; halfway through and it’s still interesting.

I need to nurture my blog more, I think. I’ll aim for weekly posts.

Grief for me apparently means a lot of exhaustion and a lot of headaches, some of which make everything more vibrant. I think those might be migraines.

Leave a Reply

