Megabolt and Sketchbook Project 2012

Guess who got her Megabolt sketchbooks? Only took two days, talk about fast!

I also received my Sketchbook Project 2012 World Tour sketchbook. I’m pretty excited about this one. I get to sketching all year and mail it back January 2012. Barring any unfortunate circumstances my sketchbook will then go on tour with a bunch of other sketchbooks and eventually be digitized and catalogued. Awesome.

In other news: it’s crunch time for the upcoming show. I’m finishing up a couple of pieces and need to get to framing all the canvases I’ve painted on. Anyone have some spare elbow grease I might borrow?

Leave a Reply

