Gala 13

The Gala went incredibly well!

Kelly & JustinMy fellow and I all decked out for the Gala.
I’m a lucky gal. :)

Below are pictures of my tables set up at the Gala.

Photographs courtesy of my handsome beau.

My fellow and I showed up around 4 p.m. to set up. We were the first ones there and luckily the venue’s map matched that of the organizer’s. Setting up was quick and easy and once finished we helped the other artists with their displays we went to organizing tables and chairs to prepare for the arrival of guests.

People began showing up a bit before 7 and everyone was dressed to the nines. The food and drink turned out well and even more picky eaters enjoyed the cilantro-coconut chutney and fried fish with glazed onion sauce.

It was an elegant, fun evening and I hope someday to do it again!

Leave a Reply

