Sneak Peek for Premiere 23

I’ve been working hard on new pieces to show at Premiere 23 that will be hosted by Alexis Boots later this month. Here are a couple of sneak peeks:

The earliest these little pretties will be available for sale is September 23 at Premiere 23. After that I’ll make them available to the public at large.

I’m also working on some larger paintings on cedar panels. I’m pretty excited about those.

I think once this show is done I’ll start looking for options to show in galleries; groups shows at first, I think. Any tips on going about it gracefully?

Leave a Reply

