Exciting Fall Ahead

I’m going to show at Art Con 7 on November 12! From everything I’ve seen they do awesome events and a portion of proceeds benefit Musical Angels. Be sure to buy your tickets: http://www.prekindle.com/promo/id/22058230578448943!

www.artconspiracy.org

This past weekend there was another Bolivar Arts & Music Collective show. Unfortunately, this one was put together in a hurry and had a far smaller turn out than their previous shows. It was still a lot of fun and I’m glad Justin and I participated! I displayed the same pieces shown at Premiere 23, so to save you the repetition I’ll just post some of the more fun shots from the Bolivar show.

My handsome fellow.

Photograph of me by my wonderful fellow.

My boyfriend, Justin, enjoying one of the bands.

Justin took a picture of me well into my marathon of a day.

Leave a Reply

