3 by 3 by 3

Well, mine are just 3 by 3, being on paper, and all. I’m crossing my fingers in the hopes they’re accepted; I think it’d be a really fun show to be a part of. What’s exciting, also, about this show, is that my fellow is going to submit some pieces, as well. It’s always fun showing with people I know, especially him.

Sisters
© 2012 Kelly Jacobi
3″ tall by 3 ” wide
Ink and Watercolor on Paper

Rainy Days
© 2012 Kelly Jacobi
3″ tall by 3 ” wide
Ink and Watercolor on Paper

Patience
© 2012 Kelly Jacobi
3″ tall by 3 ” wide
Ink and Watercolor on Paper

As you may or may not have noticed I have been incredibly lax with Illustration Friday. I was in a dry spell and hope the creation of these pieces marks the end of it!

Leave a Reply

