Busy

I have a feeling things will settle down some next month. Hopefully they do but not so much so they become boring!

This Thursday I am participating in the Day of the Dead Show at Essensuals London at The Shops at Legacy. I’ve long enjoyed the imagery and history behind Dia De Los Muertos and am very excited to participate in this show! I still need to put together a tutorial for making those cute little beaded skulls I’ve made. I should get to that soon. I promise!

Dia Girl 1
© 2012 Kelly Jacobi
16″ tall by 16 ” wide
Ink on Paper
Dia Girl 6
© 2012 Kelly Jacobi
16″ tall by 16 ” wide
Ink on Paper
Dia Girl 7
© 2012 Kelly Jacobi
16″ tall by 16 ” wide
Ink on Paper

I did a total of 8 Dia ladies, so be sure to check out the rest on my flickr. As you can see: I still need to come up with names for them.

Leave a Reply

