Soaping

I’ve recently started making cold process soaps. So far things are progressing quite smoothly and I have no complaints. I hope this luck continues as I’d like to begin selling my soaps in the not-too-far future.

Lavender & Honey Swirled SoapMade with Mitica Wild Lavender Honey.
Lavender & Honey Swirled Soap
Made with Mitica Wild Lavender Honey.
Wintergreen & Sea Clay Salt Bar
Wintergreen & Sea Clay Salt Bar
Clementine & Cocoa Butter Soap
Clementine & Cocoa Butter Soap

One thought on “Soaping

Leave a Reply

