Breonny Lee & F6 Collective Fundraiser

Last night my fellow and I got lucky and were able to attend my friend, Breonny’s first solo exhibition at the Absinthe Lounge as well as the F6 Fundraiser way over at CUT Salon in Fort Worth. It was a lot of driving but well worth it!

Breonny (on the right) chatting with an interested buyer.
Breonny (on the right) chatting with an interested buyer.
One of my favorites of Breonny's pieces on display at her show.
One of my favorites of Breonny’s pieces on display at her show.

After her show we beat feet to Fort Worth to check out the F6 Collective Fundraiser. The drive went perfectly and we made great time.

The raffle wall - all of the pieces went to new homes for $5 a piece!
The raffle wall – all of the pieces went to new homes for $5 a piece! You can see my two contributions at the bottom center of the wall. In addition to my two paintings, I donated some bars of cold process soap I made.
Dia Girl 2 © 2012 Kelly Jacobi 16″ tall by 16 ” wide Ink on Paper
Dia Girl 2
© 2012 Kelly Jacobi
16″ tall by 16 ” wide
Ink on Paper
Dia Girl 4 © 2012 Kelly Jacobi 16″ tall by 16 ” wide Ink on Paper
Dia Girl 4
© 2012 Kelly Jacobi
16″ tall by 16 ” wide
Ink on Paper

All in all: an awesome evening!

Leave a Reply

