September Face 17

A young Robert Fripp.
A young Robert Fripp.

This one was another suggestion made by my boyfriend. I had to search for a bit to find a Robert Fripp photograph featuring his youthful afro but it was certainly worth the effort!

I completely botched the angles on this one and considered junking it and starting again but one of the reasons I love ink is that it is so unforgiving and forces me to make peace with my mistakes, then to make them work for me. While this isn’t one of my favorites of this challenge; I’m glad I finished it out.

2 thoughts on “September Face 17

Leave a Reply

