29 Faces February Face 7 & Other Excitement

First things first,  here’s my face for today:

Ink on Paper
Ink on Paper

In addition to having done a face today I’ve also been featured on the H Soule Marketing Web site! I’m flattered my art has been deemed worthy of a feature spot!

What an honor! Thank you so much for the feature!
What an honor! Thank you so much for the feature!

Also: I made a mala! This was my first attempt at mala-making and I love the way it turned out! I have enough supplies to make more an am eager to do so & offer them for sale.

I fell in love with a pretty druzy stone so I used it as my guru bead.
I fell in love with a pretty druzy stone so I used it as my guru bead.

You can see more pictures at the Radiant Fettle Blog.

One thought on “29 Faces February Face 7 & Other Excitement

Leave a Reply

