Sickness & Faces & Figures

I was lucky enough to spend Sunday evening into Monday morning driving the porcelain bus. Outside of that, Monday was spent holed up in bed. Luckily, today I am feeling much better and have been able to eat a few Saltines and half a cup of applesauce.

I was having a helluva time drawing faces Sunday night.
Face 12
I was having a helluva time drawing faces Sunday night.
Point in case.
Face 13
Point in case.
I definitely need to keep up with the life drawing sessions!
Face 14
I definitely need to keep up with the life drawing sessions!
Totally botched her foot on this one!
Face 15
Totally botched her foot on this one!
The model wore a fun Valentine's Day themed outfit for us.
The model wore a fun Valentine’s Day themed outfit for us.
I tried to get in some practice with hands since my faces were lackluster.
I tried to get in some practice with hands since my faces were lackluster.
Her cuffs were fun.
Her cuffs were fun.
Face 16 This was a tricky angle.
Face 16
This was a tricky angle.
2 thoughts on “Sickness & Faces & Figures

Leave a Reply

