Now on Patreon

Just earlier today I created and fleshed out an account on Patreon, a site for connecting creators with patrons.

Allergy eye and sniffles wore me out.
Allergy eye and sniffles wore me out.

I’ll try to take a better profile picture over the next few days so I can get rid of this one of me looking beat. (Granted, I think it’s a fun portrait and was having a great time in spite of my horrible allergies.)

I encourage all of my creative friends and followers to give the site a look; it may be something that would work well for you.

I also encourage those who love art, music, theatre, prose, poetry and any of the other myriad means of creative expression visit Patreon; you can help be part of the creation of something wonderful by giving even as little as $1 a month to a creator.

Visit my Patreon profile here: http://www.patreon.com/KellyJacobi.

Leave a Reply

