Arting Away

Fae 4 inches by 4 inches Acrylic on Canvas This is my contribution to the Pen Pal Painting Exchange run by Art House Co-Op.
Fae
4 inches by 4 inches
Acrylic on Canvas
This is my contribution to the Pen Pal Painting Exchange run by Art House Co-Op.

I’ve also done a couple more pieces for my 1,000 Faces Challenge.

2 minute drawing. Available for purchase here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/191039840/small-original-ink-drawing-of-anguished
2 minute drawing.
Available for purchase here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/191039840/small-original-ink-drawing-of-anguished
Who is this? I don't know because I missed the mark completely and she looks nothing like my reference photo.
Who is this? I don’t know because I missed the mark completely and she looks nothing like my reference photo.
Much closer but still a far cry from being anywhere near accurate.
Much closer but still a far cry from being anywhere near accurate.

I’ve been busy uploading a bunch of these drawings to my Etsy shop. Please stop by and check it out! Here’s the link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Wedge.

Now I just need to do a painting for this year’s ArtPrize!

If you’ve joined in on my challenge (feel free to aim for a number smaller or larger than 1,000) feel free to link to it in the comments or e-mail pictures to me to feature here on my blog, I’d love to see other people’s work!

Leave a Reply

