Sold Pieces

Great news: I’ve sold two pieces in the past several days! I’m pretty stoked about it and I hope the new owners are as well!

Dusting

6 inches by 6 inches
Ink and Watercolor Paper
Sold to the lovely Yelena of Studio Elenus.

Part of the RoCo 6x6x2014 Exhibition which means the proceeds go to a wonderful cause: keeping the Rochester Contemporary going!

Perlman

Dear Ron Perlman.
Ink on Paper

Collected by the wonderful Jana via my Etsy shop!

In other news: I’m working away on soap labels for Radiant Fettle and developing some art for a project a friend and I are undertaking. It will be a lot of fun and I’ll be sure to post some progress pictures later on!

Leave a Reply

