A Few Things Upon Which to Step between Dallas & Sarasota

I recently had the pleasure of driving from Dallas, Texas to Sarasota, Florida, then back again with my father. The weather was beautiful the entire way, the traffic was light and the trip was a lot of fun, especially a particularly drunken night I had in Jackson, Mississippi.
I have always loved my feet; even their blobby, lovely piles of bones and calluses elicit nothing shy of adoration from me so it is natural to me I photograph them in their various adventures. They experience many things.

To Florida & Back
Bricks.

To Florida & Back
Sand.

To Florida & Back
Pavement.

To Florida & Back
Don’t forget to let your eyes wander.

Leave a Reply

