Wooded

A very bad scan of my drawing in-progress.
A very bad scan of my drawing in-progress.
Grounded deep in labyrinths of roots with thoughts set free through cracked third eye, the earth-man dallies in tectonic dreams.
Grounded deep in labyrinths of roots with thoughts set free through cracked third eye, the earth-man dallies in tectonic dreams.

My ArtPrize submission was off to a stubborn start so I took a break to make some soap and do a small graphite drawing of a forest-beast-man. I may still go back and add some darker shades with an ebony pencil to give it a little more zest, but at the moment I’ll try my hand at painting again. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

