A Lover’s Flowers

IMG_1535Practicing practicing practicing!

Well, mostly I’ve been practicing singing and photography. I like drenching my pictures in shadow and dark, I think it adds drama. It’s also easier for me to do than pictures flooded with light. I hope as I progress and train my eye I’ll gain a proficiency for handling lots of light.

And ever so slowly I’m working drawing back into my routine. Hopefully I’ll have some drawings to upload here before next week.

IMG_1541

Leave a Reply

