artseen Studio Tour

Polyp's Gaze

This weekend I’m locked away in my studio painting. I know – it’s been a while. I’m glad to be back to it, and even more glad for the opportunity which has spurned me on to actually painting again: the artseen studio tour!

Click picture to visit event page for more details!
Click picture to visit event page for more details!

The weather should be lovely and the company even better. Come visit the tour to see some great art by local artists, enjoy small snacks, and update your collection with a masterpiece or two. I’m located at stop #13c (One of my favorite numbers, how fortuitous!) as a guest of Fresh Paint Studio – 7644 Williams Avenue in Frisco, Texas. Visit http://artseentour.com/kelly-jacobi/ to learn more about me, and the other artists on the tour.

Leave a Reply

